Friday, December 19, 2014

Follow Me on Pinterest

Jules Gluten Free All Purpose Flour Review

January 17, 2011 by  
Filed under Product Reviews

Thanks so much to the over 500 of you who participated in our Jules Giveaway!

WINNERS: Thanks to Jules’ Publisher, Lindsey @ Perseus Books for giving away 3 copies of Jules’ fantastic newest cookbook Free for All Cooking: 150 Easy Gluten-Free, Allergy-Friendly Recipes the Whole Family Can Enjoy. Winners are: Jenn-O, Lynn Clifford & Charles Burton! Congratulations!

WINNERS! Jules graciously added 3-5 pound bags of flour to this giveaway. Winners are: Valerie Van Gelderen, Nancy Miller & Melissa Rego. Congratulations!

How to find Jules flour, recipes & books:

___________________________________________________________________

I’ve worked my way through a couple of five pounds bags of Jules Gluten Free All Purpose Flour over the past couple of months and I’m honestly pretty thrilled to have found it. I used it for all my holiday baking, including my old family recipes and some of Jules recipes, and everything I tried turned out great!

The test of a great gluten free flour mix is trying it out with everything I used to make before our family began cooking gluten free. I have really “lived” with it, so my love of this flour is not a hasty recommendation. In fact, I have a pantry full of gluten free flours that may have just become obsolete.

Here are some of the recipes I’ve tried with Jules Flour:
From Jules new Cookbook Free For All Cooking and her website:

  • Jules Soft Pretzels
  • Grandma’s Pie Crust (Apple Pie, Pecan Pie, Lemon Meringue Pie)
  • Cake in a Mug
  • Pumpkin Cookies
  • Crescent Rolls

From my personal recipe collection:

  • Mama’s Rolls
  • Crescent Roll Pesto Swirls
  • Oatmeal Butterscotch Cookies
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • Gravies, sauces & casseroles
  • Fried Chicken (The BEST frying flour ever!!)

With Jules recipes, I made them exactly as written and they all came out perfectly. With my recipes, although xanthan gum is included in the flour mix, if the recipe involved rising, I added a bit of extra yeast or xanthan gum, depending on the recipe. With these slight adjustments, and some with no adjustment, they all came out perfectly as well. My family was thrilled that some of the old recipes that I’ve been unable to duplicate since going gluten free are back and just as awesome as before!

Jules Gluten Free Flour Mix is a patent pending formula made in a certified gluten-free, allergy-free, and kosher facility with great care and testing along the way.

Ingredients:

  • Expandex Modified Tapioca Starch
  • Potato Starch
  • Corn Starch
  • Corn Flour
  • White Rice Flour
  • Xanthan Gum

If you buy Jules Gluten Free Flour, you won’t be sorry, and she’s so sure that she offers a money-back guarantee!

Order it on Jules website and sign up for her fabulous recipes while you’re there.

Read my reviews of some Jules Gluten Free Products and cookbooks:
Free For All Cooking: 150 Easy Gluten-Free, Allergy-Friendly Recipes

Jules Gluten Free Bread Mix
Jules Gluten Free Graham Cracker/Gingersnap Mix

WINNERS: Thanks to Jules’ Publisher, Lindsey @ Perseus Books for giving away 3 copies of Jules’ fantastic newest cookbook Free for All Cooking: 150 Easy Gluten-Free, Allergy-Friendly Recipes the Whole Family Can Enjoy. Winners are: Jenn-O, Lynn Clifford & Charles Burton! Congratulations!

WINNERS! Jules graciously added 3-5 pound bags of flour to this giveaway. Winners are: Valerie Van Gelderen, Nancy Miller & Melissa Rego. Congratulations!


Gluten Freeville Product Reviews: Products are either purchased by us or sent to us for sampling. If we don’t LOVE it, you won’t see it reviewed here. No money is ever accepted in exchange for a product review. The sole purpose of our product reviews is to introduce you to great new products we have found as a resource to you, the reader.

Comments

534 Responses to “Jules Gluten Free All Purpose Flour Review”
  1. Andrea Anaki says:

    Oh how I would love to make a soft pretzel!!!

  2. ML Bivens says:

    My daughter is allergic to wheat and we are constantly trying new reciepes to find things she likes.

  3. Kim Davis says:

    I have been searching for some new recipes that I can share with my family. It gets hard making a gluten free meal for myself and a regular meal for my family every night. I would love to WIN a gluten free cookbook. I just typically improvise and modify. It would be awesome to have a cookbook to follow.

  4. Nisha says:

    Yay! I love this flour! It’s my go-to all purpose!

  5. Alison Bueckert says:

    I would love how to make a deliciou pie crust!

  6. Cherie says:

    I have found this to be the best flour I have tried. My 3 year old daughter had to go GF in September and I bought up all kinds of stuff. This was by far my best purchase. I could not taste the difference between it and “regular” flour at all. I have recommended it to everyone I know and even took a bag to my Mum’s in Canada so that they can cook her up yummy treats when we come to visit. If you only buy 1 flour in your GF Life…this should be it!! Happy baking!

  7. Pam D says:

    I have this flour!! my son substituted it for regular flour in a ‘normal’ recipe and it worked wonderfully!!! would love to win more!!!

  8. Amy Darabcsek says:

    I’ve been looking for something new! I’ve been gluten free for 3 years starting to run out of new things!

  9. Susan E. says:

    I love to bake and create recipes. I’ve been GF with celiacs for about a year. I trade my cooking for different services from my friends and would love some new recipes to try out. Thx!

  10. Erika says:

    I would love to try the butterscotch oatmeal cookies! They sound wonderful!

  11. aklap says:

    Love Jules flour mix! We’ve used it since 2009 after we saw her at an event in Chicago.

    Thanks!

    Al

  12. Jessica says:

    I would really love to win this. I think Jules is great.

  13. Becky says:

    I would love to try it out with some of my recipes! Cinnamon rolls would be fantastic :)

  14. chris says:

    Love Jules’ flour, and would absolutely love to have her new book. My husband has celiac and Jules makes cooking for him much easier.

  15. Kari says:

    I have been trying all the current GF flours out there, I would love to try Jules!!

  16. Amanda says:

    I am new to being gluten free, and the things that I miss the most are baked goods! The ones that I find are super expensive and don’t taste very good. I would love to bake and cook more, but it’s pretty overwhelming to get started. This cookbook would be a huge help! :)

  17. deb brown says:

    looks like a great cookbook!

  18. Jessica says:

    This is so cool! Looks like we can make lots of yummies!

  19. Nicole says:

    Oh my! Pretzles, cake, cinnamon rolls? YUMMMMMM-O all things I have missed!! I would LOVE this book and the flour!!

  20. Carol Dyer says:

    New to GF cooking…. Need all the help I can get!!!

  21. Jen Williams says:

    I would love to try the cookbook and gf flour! :-) Looks like a lot of yummy recipes!

  22. Karen says:

    I’ve had Celiac for 6 years and Fibro for 24 – I would love to find good flour to make cinnamon rolls and other baked goods that I now have to do without. I don’t have any gf cookbooks either but would love to!!

  23. Lynn says:

    I would love to win this! I am newly diagnosed and it’s hard to find things that are gluten free that aren’t (for lack of a better word) gross. I’ve tried the gluten free bread and it’s dry and not something that I would keep eating. I have tried 2 different kinds and neither was good. It’s hard to keep my spirits up when my health revolves around the things I eat. I can use all the help that I can get! Thanks!

  24. Jen says:

    Ooooo, I’d love a copy, having just been diagnosed. I am *very much* in need of an awesome pie crust, too…! Thanks for the opp. :)

  25. Cherry Pittman says:

    Would love to try this out. My daughter is missing the yummy breads and cakes that her brother can eat. This would be a wonderful treat for her. :-)

  26. Maggie Pogue says:

    My son is a type 1 diabetic and is gluten sensitive. We found Jules flour and love it! Would love to have more recipes and ideas to make with it.

  27. Anna Murrie says:

    I would love to win this flour to try it. I so miss good rolls!

  28. Brandon says:

    I just recently had to switch to Gluten free. This has been a learning curve with a huge lifestyle change.

  29. chris wright says:

    I have been allergic to wheat for 40+ years and am constantly looking for new products. Never tried this flour as yet but my dearest wife loves to bake so trying this would certainly be something new for her to try. Love finding new products better now than when i was first diagnosed at 4 years old.
    thanks again

  30. Dena East says:

    My Mom just found out that she is gluten intolerant after years of issues. We love to cook and bake, so would love the cook book for additional recipe ideas. Love your site. I’ve gotten numerous recipes for her off of here.

  31. Leslie says:

    Thanks for the opportunity to win!
    My 3 year old son and I are always looking for ideas for yummy GF cooking! This would help.

  32. Lorayne says:

    I am still relatively new to my food issues … I would love some doughy pizza, a soft pretzel or something close to rye bread! I haven’t baked anything for myself since my diagnoses.

  33. Debi Scholtes says:

    Yipee – a new product to try! It’s really exciting to see more & more products in the Gluten Free arena. We’re becoming more & more recognized & main stream with each new item.

  34. Melanie says:

    I would love to try this. Have not been able to find in my area and been buying each individual flours and mixing them.

  35. Diana says:

    Soft pretzels and cresents sound amazing!

  36. Mary Walker says:

    Would really love to win this!! Have been gluten free for 4 years and always looking for new delicious things to try out!!

  37. Mindie VanBoxel says:

    As a gluten free family of 9, I have tried every gluten free flour that is available to me in my area. I don’t want to mention names, but “competitor’s” all purpose flour that is the most readily available, leaves a bitter taste in my mouth, literally. I would love to try this mix, which doesn’t have the ingredients of the competitor’s brand that made it bitter. I bake, a LOT, and with 7 children, we go through a lot of gluten free flour. I would love to have a cookbook that exclusively gluten free, as I don’t have one yet, and have been gluten free for a year and a half.

  38. karole says:

    Jules flour has saved my 13 year old son from missing out on delicious home-baked cookies. We love it.

  39. Ashley Franklin says:

    Oh wow! I haven’t had a pretzel, cake, or Cinnamon roll in about year…would love to win the cookbook/Flour!!!

  40. Kimberly says:

    I am a huge fan of Jules Flour! it is the best by far, and doesn’t cause me the heartburn other GF flours do. I love the high rise on baked items! I have recommended this to all my friends. Just love it. Would love to try the newest cookbook! Thanks, Jules for your flour and your passion!

  41. Christina says:

    I love to learn new gluten free recipes.

  42. Meryl Markowitz says:

    I am always looking for new GF Recipies. I wind up making the same few things with the few that I have. I would love to try the new cookbook.

  43. Helen Bouhl says:

    I am newly diagnosed Gluten Intolerant. I would really like to try this flour.

  44. Hannah says:

    I get so bored of the same old gluten free menus so I try to be creative…. then my whole family suffers:) maybe it is time to learn actual recipes.

  45. Tina says:

    I love this flour. It truly has changed my way of eating gluten free and included my entire family. We love baked good and Jules flour allows us to have the best tasting baked goods there are for GF. In fact, we also love fried perch. Have been using different ways to bread and deep fry (I know not good for you) but …. I tried Jules GF flour the other night and husband and son could not believe it wasn’t regular flour used for the batter. The taste was the same. The texture the same and the look absolutely the same as regular flour. Love this flour and will never use anything else.

  46. Inese says:

    Have been on a gluten free, dairy free diet for almost a year and have done so without any cookbooks. Now I am coming to a point, where it would be nice to try make new foods, so this cookbook would be great.

  47. m says:

    I am always looking for new GF Recipies. I

  48. Amy says:

    Oh my gosh… the crescent rolls look AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (great, now I’m hungry! lol)

  49. Jack says:

    My daughter 7 would love, love to have some GOOD bread and a pie with a great pie crust. A special treat it would be! This would be wonderful

  50. Chris Weedon says:

    My fiancee and I have been looking for some great new GF recipes and some new flour to try. After reading this, I’m hungry for the GF bread we just made!

  51. Kelli says:

    Whether I win or not I will be looking for this flour and giving it a try.

  52. Lisa says:

    I was diagnosed with Celiac about 18 months ago and am still working on finding easy and tasty recipes and based on this reivew – am very interested in this cookbook.

  53. Patty says:

    This would benefit several people in my family.

  54. amy wright says:

    Gonna enter this to try win it for my dad who has had coeliac since he was about 4 :)

  55. Corrine says:

    Jules flower has made cooking so much easier and tastier!

  56. Carrie Fannin says:

    Hope to win this–would love to try out some of these recipes.

  57. kate t says:

    I’d love to try Jules’ cook book recipes!!

  58. Tiffany Newton says:

    This would def help me make cookies on the go since my 2 yr old is use to getting her free cookies from Walmart and has CD

  59. Tracy says:

    I would love to win Jules cookbook.

  60. Gabi says:

    I have ordered a variety of Jules flours and have always been happy with them. I am hoping to make chocolate chip cookies this week!

  61. Rose Goertz says:

    I would so love to win this. Three out of four in our home have Celiac Disease and I have chosen a gluten free diet just to feel healthier. This would give me an opportunity to perfect all those things I love to bake.

  62. Kim says:

    Looking for a better ‘all-purpose’ type flour-would love to try Jules! Diagnosed with Celiac in September and cook for my family of 5…so far they aren’t fully accepting GF cooking.

  63. EA Bivens says:

    I’d love to try these recipes out for family and have a good premixed GF flous so that I don’t have to mix it myself!

  64. Chris Kachadoorian says:

    I have used Jules flour for several diffrent recipes and everything turns out great. I even got out my Betty Crocker cookbook and made Chicken Stew with Dumplings…..the dumplings were perfect using her flour and not other adjustments to the recipe. My husband even loved it all three times I made it! LOL~ It is a really wonderful product. I plan on making the pie crust later for a dinner recipe I haven’t eaten since going gf!!

  65. Cindy says:

    I am so grateful for people like Jules that have the brains and stamina to come up with great products to make life easier for everyone that has Celiac’s Disease!!
    I know my life is much easier now, that I know I can go to my cupboard and take out Jules Flour and bake cookies, cakes, scones, pies and have them taste like normal!!
    And as Martha says!! That’s A Good Thing!! Thanks, Jules!!

  66. Tonya says:

    I bought some for the first time with the buy-two-get-one-free deal in the fall, and I’m really glad I did. I can make anything with this and it turns out well. I can also share it with family who want to bake for my kids, and it’s EASY for them to use. Sure can’t say that about any other GF flours out there! I was skeptical, but am now very pleased that I tried it.

  67. Michelle Belt says:

    I’ve been gluten free for a little over a year now and still learning. I’m always on the lookout for new recipes to try, as well as ways I can make some of my favorite foods gluten free. This cookbook would be a welcome addition to my kitchen!

  68. Sharon Maor says:

    Will I be able to purchase it in Canada? Thanks!

  69. Michelle summerfield says:

    I am absolutely dying for a GOOD Flour for gluten free pizza. It’s the one thing I miss most about having Celiac disease!!

  70. I love your flour! I can make pie crust and cookies and they all turn our wonderful! I’m in need of some flour and money is in short supply hope I win!

  71. Maegan says:

    I would really like to try these products

  72. Karen says:

    I am a celiac RN consultant with a celiac child and wonder if this gf flour mix is any better than other brands? I’d love to read other people who have tried this reviews. If you’ve tried it, comment here too please!

  73. I’m so happy to see another GF cookbook.

  74. Annie Thome says:

    Johanna and Amanda (dx a year ago) have Celiac Disease and our household has been turned upside down trying to read labels and find foods that still taste good. We would love to have a new cookbook and new foods to try! Thanks so much for the offer!

  75. Ashly says:

    I have been diagnosed for just over a month now. I found out just before Christmas…. talk about a DIFFICULT time to be diagnosed. My 7 year old is always asking me “Mommy, are you allowed to eat that?” I have 1 cookbook, but just have been eating the basics cause money is tight… This would be a blessing! Thank you for the opportunity!

  76. Christie says:

    In the 2 years since our celiac diagnosis, we have yet to try a flour mix. We basically avoid baked goods and I am missing them more and more. I would love to try something new.

  77. Chris Burmeister says:

    Finally a flour I can use without any doubt about how it will turn out. Thank you, thank you for this fantastic flour. I have recommended it to a baker in the Quad Cities who is trying to accomodate the CD diet. We are so pleased with the result. I continue to recommend. I reviewed a cookbook for a local magazine and they used cake mixes for most of the recipes. I prefer from scratch and you have made this so possible. I used to make tea-rings for the holidays and had not found a combination that satisfied me. This does the trick perfectly. I feel like I am back in the groove again…..Many, many Thanks!!!!! Chris

  78. Melissa says:

    Would love to try Jules gf flour mix for bread – I love to make my own and Jules ingredients sound spot-on! It’s always a bummer when you make a loaf that looks and tastes like a brick!

  79. Charles Burton says:

    Although lab tests don’t confirm that I need Gluten free, my own body tells me it is better for me. I really have to control my diet to have decent days. My son, and grandson have been diagnosed with Celiac, so this new cook book would be a real boon for us to have. Thanks for the opportunity to know about, and win a new book !!

  80. Lynnmarie says:

    Not familiar w/Jules,but would love to try it…am experimenting with all the gf products out there!

  81. Mary says:

    I’ve not tried Jules flour yet….looking forward to finding a store that carries it….then trying out all those wonderful GF recipes!!! Thanks.
    Mary

  82. mae says:

    i have heard great reviews about this flour and the cookbook! i would love the opportunity to give it a go :)

  83. Chari Hill says:

    These recipes sound great! …and I can make them all with the GF flour!! :-D

  84. Sharon says:

    This flour is sooooooo great

  85. Eva Golembiewski says:

    I would love to try it for my 15 year old who absolutly hates all the others I’ve tried.

  86. Sharon says:

    Tried the flour after Jules came to our meeting. i think it is great

  87. Alex says:

    My sister has to eat gluten free and loves to try new recipes because she want to be a chef. This would be great gift for her.

  88. Bekah says:

    I want to try the pretzel and crescent rolls!

  89. Kristen says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Jules GF Flour!!!!! Have purchased many bags! Only flour that I have tried that my cookies turn out “normal”. Also LOVE all of Jules cookbooks, iex Holiday cooking, Nearly normal Baking, Christmas version, and the Going back to school one!!!

  90. Danielle says:

    Just started last week on a gluten free diet after having surgery. Trying new things everyday. Would love to try your product!!!

  91. Melissa says:

    I have been experimenting with Jules flour blend on some of my own recipes as well as hers. I must say, for cookies especially, her flour blend is wonderful. Just an hour ago, I made her flour tortillas. Growing up in a Mexican family, homemade tortillas are a staple. I was going to experiment on my own, now I don’t have to. The only thing I changed to the recipe was add some baking powder since that is what we do with gluten tortillas. Thanks Jules for helping my son enjoy a tortilla once more.

  92. Tanya Hitt says:

    I would love to win the cookbook and definitely plan to try the flour.

  93. Celeste says:

    I’ve been wanting to try the flour but haven’t ordered the sample yet.

  94. Michelle says:

    I have had so many people I talk to rave about Jules flour….2 of my 3 kids have CD and I really need to give Jules a try! I would love to win though!

  95. Cindy says:

    I love Jule’s Gluten Free Flour!

  96. I will be trying some of these,,as I’m GF,and for years I dont eat a lot as I’m to scared as I get to sick

  97. Karus says:

    Here I am leaving a comment! I’m always on the lookout for new flours to use in my baking. I would love to try this!

  98. Sandra H says:

    New to gluten free eating and can use all the recipes I can get a hold of.

  99. Jean Marie Thompson says:

    I cannot wait to try this flour. I cook for my dad who has Celiac’s disease and have tried packaged baked goods as well as local bakers with some success. However, in 2011 I want to go back to baking myself. I loved baking with wheat flour and hope to love baking with this flour now.

  100. Bayley S says:

    my most recent and most severe bout with wheat/gluten exposure, landed me in the hospital for one afternoon. And to be sure I hadn’t developed something else, I have been tested for HAE, Lupus, Dermatomyositis, Thyroid (which I am hypo and may contribute other similiar symptoms as CD), I have gotten back on the WF/GF bus and NEED bread !!! Where can I purchase the flour and the book?

  101. Jayej tilley says:

    I lover Jules flour my cookies turn out so yummy! I would love more of
    her books inspire me! When I was diagonosed I was so upset cuz I thought I would never get to have my favorite treats! Her flour has made this possible!

  102. Lisa Durene says:

    Would love to get a new cookbook! Do stores sell the flour or is it only available on the website?

  103. Kris says:

    My sister was just telling me about this flour, where all the old family recipes can be enjoyed. I can’t wait to try it!

  104. Kelly says:

    I would love to win a copy! I love Jules!

  105. Rebecca says:

    This cookbook would be perfect, I need new recipes to try!

  106. Florence says:

    I would love a copy of your book! I’ve been finding it difficult lately to come up with new dishes. Also, I have yet to understand & master the different flours & mixes. I’m hoping to find your all-purpose flour, I’ve heard wonderful things.

  107. Amanda says:

    I just found Jules website and am excited to try some of her recipes, would love to have the cook book and learn more from here. My daughter and I are both gluten intolerent. For my daughter stopping gluten has also helped her seizures. I’m on the hunt for Jules flour now as my baking attemps have been a disaster with the flours suggested.

  108. Diane says:

    Have been enjoying the flour. I wish it was available locally. Would love the cookbook!

  109. Roxi says:

    Jules GF Flour is amazing. I’ve been using it for a while and nothing compares. I made some homemade egg noodles for soup and they turned out perfectly. I would love a copy of her new cookbook.

  110. Jaime says:

    I just ordered 5 5lb bags of Jules flour and can’t wait to try it out! This cook book would really help me in figuring out how to bake GF!!! I was just diagnosed two weeks ago and can use all the help I can get! :)

  111. Carol says:

    I’ve heard great things about her flour. I’d love to try it along with one of her cookbooks. Their aren’t many good gluten free cookbooks out there.

  112. Dierdre says:

    Love that I’m able to cook with real “flour” now, although I’m having a hard time adjusting! Would love a cookbook to help me along!

  113. Bonnie Emmons says:

    I LOVE Jules flour. I have had great success with replacing wheat flour with her flour blend in my recipes!

  114. Julie says:

    Jules GF blend made the best cornbread, gluten free or gluten filled, we have ever had! It brought joy back into our kitchen and laughter back to our table.

  115. Sharon says:

    Having a 16 year old son that is now GF, it is hard to find good recipes. I would love to have books that will help me feed him properly. There isn’t much on the market and I am always looking for “Good” products and recipes.

  116. Jackie B says:

    I just found Jules flour last week…wish I would have found it for my holiday baking!! I would love to try some recipes from her cookbook. Thanks for making baking easy again!!

  117. Dana says:

    I would love the cookbook, Jules has some awesome recipes!!!

  118. Heather says:

    I can’t wait to try Jules Pumpkin Pie spice donuts!! I have to try to make this this coming weekend!!!

  119. Christine says:

    I love Jules Flour. I works great with any recipe

  120. Dawn Beachy says:

    A GF cookbook would be great! Can’t wait to try Jules flour. Just ordered some this week! :)

  121. Helga Babich says:

    You are awesome. I love your flour. You made my baking so much easier and enjoyable. Thank you.

  122. Angela Musselman says:

    I just ordered a sample of Jules flour. I can’t wait until I can try it out. I would love to have this cookbook. I follow her on facebook and there are a lot of helpful recipes. My daughter is 8 and I have just started her on a gluten free diet. So, now she joined me in the diet and I hope to find something good that she will like.

  123. Sabrina Mcewen says:

    four out of five of my kids are gluten/dairy-free and they love anything I’ve made with Jules flour! A recipe book would be great — I’m always hunting for meals that my kids will enjoy!

  124. Elaina Dulaney says:

    I LOVE Jules gluten free flour, it has never failed me yet! And the baking recipes are awesome! Never knew homemade pie crust could be so easy!

  125. Brenda Johnson says:

    I am so thankful that I found Jules’ flour so quickly after being diagnosed this summer. I didn’t have to suffer through buying expensive ‘exotic’ flours and then having to follow painstaking recipes that often turned out yucky after all that work!

  126. Tyra says:

    I would love to try your flour.

  127. Jen Simon says:

    I would love a copy! Always nice to get new recipes!

  128. I have gained 20 pounds since discovering your flour. What fun to bake now though!!!

  129. Faith Schaefer says:

    We’ve had good luck in using your flour as a substitute in everything from cookies to gravy. Would LOVE to have a new cookbook with even more ideas!!

  130. Darlyn Rottkamp says:

    Jules is truly remarkable. Every product she turns out is perfection. Can’t say enough about her and her flour! Hope I win!!!

  131. Mary Leikam says:

    I’ve read so many good reviews about Jules flour and tried some of her products that are great. Would dearly love to win her cookbook!

  132. Tami Marderness says:

    I received my first bag of Jules GF flour last week and have been baking ever since. I can’t say enough good things about it. It has worked in every recipe I have tried it in so far. Now that I have found Jules GF flour and her very informative website, I no longer feel I am missing any food! I too would love to win her new cookbook!!

  133. Kelly Jean says:

    I have already been enjoying Jules’ flour and recipes! I am very excited about the possibility of winning her new cookbook because I have a child with egg, dairy, oat, and soy allergies in addition to the wheat. I am grateful to have substitutions tried and tested before I waste ingredients.

  134. Diana Ramsey says:

    What a blessing, gluten free flour. It’s wonderful to have your website to go to and also I would love to have some of your cookbooks so I can start making the things I have missed for the past 5 plus years after being told I have Celiac Disease. It’s great to have food that tastes like real food instead of the expensive icky tasting things from the store. All of your efforts are certainly appreciated by me. I would love to win one of your cookbooks. I love your website!

  135. Christa Erkkila says:

    I’d love to start baking again with the help of this book! It’s been only four months since diagnosed with celiac disease and even though I love the new much healthier life of mine, I have to admit I miss the baked goods ;)

  136. Gypsi says:

    Jules makes the BEST flour! I would love to have a cookbook also! I’m so grateful to all her work in making gluten free so tasty!

  137. Aileen says:

    Would definitely be interested in making pretzels for my allergy babe.

  138. Lynn Paul says:

    I’ve made my old family recipe for Persimmon Pudding— mmm, comfort food!! I love this stuff, and the others ARE obsolete!!

  139. Wendy Jo says:

    I have heard lots of great things about Jules Flour. I would love to give them a try.

  140. Sheryl DeVelbiss says:

    With Jule’s flour mix I don’t feel like I am missing out on anything! My family actually prefers the baked goods I make with it to “traditional” flour. Jule’s GF flour mix “makes Gluten-Free taste good”! (according to my teenage son)
    Thank you Jules for your generosity, sharing, and caring about the needs of the gluten free community!

  141. merrie says:

    we are so excited that finally there are products out there to help all celiacs feel more “normal”. when my husband was diagnosed 17 years ago, we had nothing like this and shopping took hours, reading labels and calling companies. thank you so much !

  142. Kathy B says:

    Does the book have the recipe to make the flour? I would purchase if it were not for the shipping costs, or if I could pick it up in a local store. Maybe you could work with stores like Mother’s or Henry’s to get it distributed on the west coast.

  143. Ken says:

    Jules products are all top notch. Her flour is a lifesaver for those of us who suffer from gluten intolerance. I bake my own bread, pizza, pies, biscuits and cookies all thanks to Jules! I am sure her latest book is as good as all the rest! Can’t wait to read it and enjoy some good eatin’!

  144. kristin connery says:

    I love Jules. We make GF german pancakes weekly. It rises and is lovely and light. Wish the products were available through a store though [Whole Foods or Sprouts, seriously]… thanks for the product though.

  145. Hannah says:

    Hi, I would really like more information about Jules.

  146. Linda says:

    Jules’ flour is truly the BEST! Would LOVE her beautiful new cookbook! :) As a matter of fact, I just baked her scrumptious blueberry muffins today using her gluten-free flour and then made a batch using her same recipe with gluten flour and my kids could NOT tell the difference. It is THAT GOOD! She has inspired me to get back in the kitchen and bake more and I’m truly enjoying it!

  147. Cathy says:

    I didn’t believe that I would ever find a gluten-free flour that could be used cup for cup to replace ordinary wheat flour (although many claim to be able to). Jules made me a believer too! I couldn’t believe the results I got using my old (pre-celiac diagnosis) favorite recipes. Thanks.

  148. Tracey says:

    I would LOVE a new gf cookbook!!! :)

  149. Melissa says:

    I have just decided to go gluten free as I have started having symptoms and am terrified to go thru the pain my mother has gone thru ( she self-diagnosed 7 years ago and is doing very well now). I could really use the cookbook to get myself started.

  150. Lauren says:

    I was just diagnosed as having Celiacs disease and have no idea what to do from here. I’d love to learn how to fix something other than salad with rice cakes :) I’m lost and a new cookbook would be just the pick me up I need.

  151. Sandy says:

    Please pick me for Jules gluten free! :) . I would so love this book!

  152. Susan Calkins says:

    I only have one gluten-free cookbook in my “collection” and would LOVE to add this one! It sounds like the only one I would ever need, since your flour makes absolutely everything…..YAY!!!

  153. Steve Reuter says:

    Use your four all the time, and my family and friends who use wheat flour usually can’t tell the difference. I have developed a good collection of your recipes from online, and know they will always work.

  154. tim cayer says:

    I use you’re flour all the time now

  155. Juliana says:

    I LOVE Jules’ recipes – I’m a big fan! Please pick me!!! :)

  156. Laurie says:

    We discovered a homemade version of your flour from one of your books a little over a year ago now. It has been our tried and true go to flour for most things. Though I’ve never tried your pre-made flour, I plan to, and am sure it is great too. I would so love to own one of your cookbooks… it would be like winning the lottery!

    Thanks!

  157. Stacy M says:

    I cried after I used her flour to make my grandmother’s sugar cookies! THANK YOU!

  158. Autumn B. says:

    I’ve heard absolutely great things on forums and from friends about your flour, but no stores carry it near where I am! I’d love to have your cookbook and any places you know of that might ship it.

    Thanks, and good eats!!

    Autumn

  159. Ann says:

    I would so appreciate owning one of these books! Thank you.

  160. GFTrudy says:

    Always looking for new ways to inspire my gf cooking so I don’t rely on the old standbys.

  161. Nancy Gorman says:

    Moving into a Gluten free life, I’m SOOO thrilled to read this news! Thank you Jules!

  162. JennD says:

    Please pick me!! I LOVE to cook!! And I would be so hapy to use your products and cookbook!

  163. Karen says:

    I wish some of my local stores carried this so I could actually it and other products.

  164. Cory Pollitt says:

    My son was just diagnosed and would love a cookbook to maneuver this new lifestyle.

  165. I have your flour! Thank you so much for all the time and effort you put into making these delicious-looking recipes. I know we all appreciate it greatly.

  166. Patti Ashworth says:

    I would love to win a gluten free cookbook. I am new to the gluten free world so I really need something to help me.

  167. Aline says:

    I have never heard of this flour before, so will look for it when I do my groceries next week. I am trying to get gluten free products, but really haven’t found much aroung me. Hoping more store start to carry more products.

  168. Regan C says:

    Mmm sounds yummy. So glad to see the gluten free offerings growing!

  169. I recently discovered that i am gluten intollerant, I could really use this cookbook.

  170. Linda says:

    I love this flour SO much!! I would love to win a cookbook, too!!

  171. Donna-Lynn says:

    Sounds great! I would LOVE this cookbook to try some new things for my 11 yr old daughter and mother-in-law who are both celiac.

  172. Carlene Henager says:

    I’ve so enjoyed the two other cookbooks I have (thanksgiving and holiday), that I would love to get another one. . .the flour is great, and I look forward to reading posts regarding Jules and her services.

  173. I have recently discovered that I am gluten intollerant so I could really use this cookbook.

  174. Mary Anderson says:

    I would love a GF cookbook–it would be my first one. I just recently went GF as advised by my heart doc! And my sister just went GF for her Lupus! Go GF!

  175. Oh I would love to win this cookbook!! I used some of her Thanksgiving recipies and they were awesome!!

  176. Erin Edwards says:

    I would love to try Jules products:)

  177. Erica says:

    I was just diagnosed with Celiac this week, and I’m beginning to learn about GF eating. Please pick me for the giveaway, I would LOVE to learn about Jules’ Gluten Free Recipes! :) Thank you!

    ~Erica

  178. Nicolr says:

    omg all the recipes have been delicious. i have cooked everything in my three cookbooks and need a new one. the jules flour is amazing. my grocery stores dont carry it. I had to ship it.

  179. Melanie Genot says:

    I would love to be one of your winners! My daughters and I have dairy allergies and I was just diagnosed with gluten allergies, Your cookbook would be a great addition to my kitchen of gluten freeness!

  180. I so need some new recipes, please pick me.

  181. Franca Voegelin says:

    I will have to look for this flour – it sounds very promising! Also would love to have a GF cookbook … so far my GF recipes have come from the internet or have been adapted (by me) from recipes already in my collection. :)

  182. Sarah L says:

    My fiancé and I would love a cookbook- he went gluten free for me this month!

  183. Marilyn Highley says:

    Please enter my name in the contest, too. It would be wonderful to win a new cookbook. Thanks!!

  184. Stacey Patton says:

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  185. Roxane says:

    Just bought some and we can’t wait to start baking! I would love to win a cookbook!

  186. Erin Limonchi says:

    I am an aspiring gourmet chef. I cook and bake like crazy and now am planning to go to a local culinary school. I would LOVE a new cookbook I can plow into!

  187. Amber says:

    I would love to win this cookbook! I am gluten intolerant and love trying new GF foods!

  188. Megan says:

    I got put on a strict GF diet when I got pregnant and I miss all the wonderful things I used to eat! It would help me so much to win this cookbook and try your flour, which i have yet to find a good one! Thank you!

  189. Candaceiw says:

    Love Jules!!! Bake everynight for a gf family of six!!

  190. Joanne Kuchinski says:

    Would love to win. I am working hard to master Gluten free cooking. Have done cookies, pizza and even biscuits. would love a new cook book. My spouse became gluten intolerent after a kidney transplant and it has been interesting.

  191. Connie Myers says:

    I would love this cookbook as I am very new to gluten free cooking/baking. I am especially interested in your flour. It seems there is much controversy on a good all purpose flour. I get so excited trying all the gluten free recipes. I prefer to prepare my own foods, as I try to only eat organic.

  192. Kimberly says:

    I have one gluten-free cookbook and three in my family are Celiac diagnosed. We would love to have another cookbook to use and enjoy.

  193. Sue says:

    oh yum! If those photos represent what you can make with that flour….? I want in!

  194. Candice says:

    I love Jules flour!! It make g-free baking so much easier!! I really enjoy cooking and baking, and would love to win a new cookbook.

  195. Pamela Stickney says:

    I love to cook gluten free foods,and I collect gluten free cook books, and I enjoy making new recipes.

  196. Shelly Hunt says:

    I would love your cookbook. We’re relatively new to gluten free and it’s definitely a learning curve. The pictures look yummy!!

  197. Nichole Most says:

    I would Love to try it! Both my girls have Celiac and I am working on figuring out the GF world!

  198. tina jordan says:

    i would love to get my hands on this book, i am 40 and only learned of my celiacs 2 years ago… i have a lot of habits to change, trying so hard. it is a matter of life or death at this point, i also have DH, and many ailments due to the untreated disease. i need help to learn how to cook the foods i miss and love. i have elimated so many items/dishes from my diet because it was easier than finding a way to make it gluten free, NOW I AM READY TO LEARN NEW WAYS TO COOK/BAKE! it would be a blessing to win this! thank you!

  199. Lyzz Jones says:

    Sounds like a great resource! I would love to have it!

  200. Kristen says:

    Please enter me!

  201. Sue Moore says:

    I would love to have this cookbook to add to my collection…which consists of many cookbooks from my pre-gluten-free days and only one that is GF.

  202. Rebekah says:

    We are new to the Gluten free life style and would love to win this! It would be a great help as we get started!

  203. brad neideck says:

    would love to win one for my GF wife

  204. Heather Bain says:

    I would love an opportunity to try this! Thanks!

  205. Sue says:

    I would love to see Jules’ cookbook. I have used other flour mixes to make regular recipes and usually they work out fine. Would like to see the recipes Jules has come up with.

  206. Laurel says:

    I love Jules products!

  207. Kay says:

    I use Jules’ Nearly Normal GF flour with my old recipes and have great success

  208. adrienne says:

    i have just been diagnosed as being gluten intollerant and i think having as much of an opportunity to eath healthy is crucial…i would love to win this!

  209. Sarah says:

    Please enter me! I’ve been looking for the mix in my local stores and can’t wait to try it!

  210. TeriSue says:

    I’d love to win!

  211. Jennifer Alvarez says:

    Jules Flour has been the best flour I have found. It makes GFCF cooking quick and easy!

  212. Adriana says:

    I would also love to win! My husband and I recently found out about our allergies…just getting used to cooking & baking gluten and dairy free!

  213. Aimee says:

    I would love to win this!!! We are new to GF.

  214. laur moriarty says:

    Those pretzels look yummy. Please enter me, I would love to experiment with
    the flour and the gf recipes.

  215. Simran says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOO It would be amazing to add this cookbook to my collection.

  216. Steve Hale says:

    I want to try some of the recipes!

  217. Michele Baty says:

    Anything gluten free that the whole family is willing to eat would be wonderful! I frequently cook a “regular” and a gluten free version of our favorite meals.

  218. Ramona says:

    I’m thrilled to hear such glowing reviews about this flour and I can’t wait to try it . . and the cookbook sounds very exciting!

  219. Kellie says:

    oh the new things I could get my 4 yr old to try……looks like some normal yummy everyday eats!

  220. I baked a lot before having to go gf but find it very challenging to bake now. I would love a chance at getting your cookbook. Please enter my name.
    Thankyou

  221. Kathy says:

    Im new this this gluten free diet,this would be a big help to me.All this gluten stuff is very confusing.

  222. Deb Kelly says:

    Oh to enjoy the good things again, they look delicious! Would love a cookbook!

  223. Gail O. says:

    Although I’ve been longing to try Jules’ flour, I haven’t ordered it yet for fear I’d be wasting some of our precious discretionary money. I’m glad you mentioned that she has a satisfaction guaranteed policy! I already purchased a couple of her e-cookbooks and I am excited to have so many recipes to follow! My husband and I were in a rut when it came to gluten free meals and now eating is fun again.

  224. Marcia says:

    I have a son-in-law and 2 granddaughter who have to eat
    gluten free. I’d love a cookbook.

  225. Nancy says:

    Christine Crickett Winans Troncone is entered for the drawing.

  226. Paula Mix says:

    I have been Gluten Free for a year now. After a lot of research I found Jules’ flour mix and love it. I substitute it all my recipes. For Christmas I was able to make Snickerdoodle cookies, and Chocolate Biscotti. My family liked the GF ones over the other. I recently shared Jules’ flour mix with my other family members. They were excited to see that there was a good alternative for flour. One of my hobbies is cooking and baking and I would love to receive Jules’ Cookbook!! Thank you!!

  227. Marci H. says:

    I’d love to win this cookbook!

  228. Jennifer P says:

    Yes, please enter me! LOVE Jules’ flour and would really like to try that cake in a mug! Plus, my son who started us on this whole journey seems to now have developed a dairy allergy/intolerance. So, he’s now mostly dairy free…and that would be so helpful!

  229. Sandi says:

    Love my Jules’

  230. Allison says:

    I’d love to have the cookbook. I just received my first order of Jules flour and I’m eager to get baking!

  231. Michelle D says:

    I would love a chance to have a gluten-free cookbook!

  232. Tabitha says:

    Jules flour is the first GF flour I have tried that tastes gear. I enjoy baking again

  233. Dawn says:

    I love Jules flour and I need this cookbook. Allergies in this house include nuts, soy, dairy, coconut, and gluten. Finding a dairy sub that meets every need is next to impossible!

  234. Debbie Lomenzo says:

    Yum…I’d love to learn how to make those pretzels!!

  235. Would love to win! I love your flour! Your flour was the first thing I got when I have to go GF! Thank you for making life so wonderful again!

  236. Grace Atkinson says:

    Please enter me in the drawing. Thank you!

  237. Lynda says:

    I’m a new user of Jules GF flour. It’s wonderful to have a flour that can be used cup for cup in my regular recipes.

  238. Kasey Frazier says:

    This would be a wonderful addition to our gluten free lifestyle. My older son has Celiac and my younger son has a gluten allergy..

  239. Brian Cavanaugh says:

    Soft Pretzel! Yumm, I would love to have one of those again!

  240. Jackie G says:

    Ooh! I’d love to win this so I can bake for my celiac hubby!

  241. Linda P says:

    Oh yeah, count me in! I would love to have some of that flour and do some baking of the things I love. I mostly miss bread stuff with meals.

  242. Kelly Ciara says:

    I have just started baking gluten free. Winning this contest would be awesome!

  243. Julie B says:

    Terrific! Please enter me in the giveaway! ANY cookbook book with recipes that help me show my 18 yr old boy (young man?) gluten free food can be yummy are desperately needed yesterday!!! Thanks for your help – I’m on board with a gluten free diet, but am finding it, next to, impossible to convert a stubborn teenage taste palate :)

  244. Becky says:

    This would be incredibly helpful! Thanks for the giveaway!

  245. Paula says:

    Please enter me! I would love this cook book.

  246. Paula Mastbergen says:

    Please let me win!

  247. Kathy Burkeen says:

    Please enter me in the win a free book giveaway!! My family was recently tested and out of all three kids, my youngest is the one with celiac – would love to learn more gluten free recipes for him!!

  248. Yulia says:

    We would love to have these recipes!

  249. Liz says:

    I love Jules gluten free! Great recipes, great flour, and amazing books!

  250. Susan Edwards says:

    I would love to try your flour mix, haven’t found a mix that would work for making bread.

  251. Larra says:

    I would love to win this cookbook. My kids have been missing the cinnamon rolls!

  252. Sue S says:

    I’m always up for trying new flours and recipes.. Please let me win!!!

  253. Robyn McClelland says:

    Love to have the cookbook. Gluten-free since 1992and you really miss the bread.

  254. Caroline says:

    I would love to have a cookbook. There’s so many foods I would love to make because there aren’t store bought versions in a Gluten free variety.

  255. Sue says:

    Wow, I would love to win! The recipes sound awesome, and include so many things my bite and taste buds would love to try!

  256. Beth says:

    Please add me as well! Thank you.

  257. Alisha Taylor says:

    One month gluten free!!! I need to win!!!

  258. Tammy M says:

    I have never tried Jules, but always looking for new favorites

  259. misty M says:

    My son is Celiac, diagnosed @5 so for 7yrs I’ve been adapting…would love to have some new recipes!

  260. My mom has Celiac and I would love to give this to her as a gift or maybe make something yummy for her.

  261. Ashley C. says:

    Oh MY! What I wouldn’t give to have a fabulous cookbook and/or FLOUR!!!!

  262. Emerald Watters says:

    I have yet to find a good GF flour that I like, I’d be up for trying this. I’m desperate to find GF foods I actually like!!!

  263. Karen says:

    My husband was just diagnosed and as a breadaholic he is really missing his bread! Thanks!!

  264. Blair Van Scoyoc says:

    I recently found out that I have Celiac and it has been hard for me to find foods that I can eat and ingredients to cook with. Love making desserts! No grocery store around here in Oklahoma has any gluten free foods or mixes which makes it even harder for me. It would help me out so much if I was to be among the six winners!

  265. Wendy says:

    I LOVE JULES!!!!! I just did a give away that included some most fantastic Jules Gluten Free Flour and now I’m totally psyched to have a chance to win :) Thanks!

  266. Morgan Casavant says:

    Just found out I have Celiac and went gluten free. I could really use the help!

  267. Patty S says:

    I would love to win this for my son who has a wheat allergy! =) ALWAYS looking for new & exciting GF products!!

  268. Donna morris says:

    Would love to win.My autistic daughter has been gluten free for over two years.Huge difference in her language ;) thank you

  269. S Foster says:

    Read so many great things. Would LOVE to try it!

  270. Amy Baker says:

    Diagnosed about 6-7 months ago with Celiacs. Still lost a lot of the time..lol!! Will be on the lookout for this flour and would LOVE to have a recipe book!!!!

  271. We’ve just been diagnosed (my son and I) and already feel terrific. I just wrote my own bread recipe that is (if I do say so myself) amazing, and we’re SO glad to have bread!!

  272. Meaghan says:

    The mother of one of my students, my little GF buddy, made me some fabulous Christmas cookies with Jules flour! I was amazed at the smooth, buttery consistency and the way they held their shape for cutouts.

  273. Brenda Judkins says:

    My daughter and I are both relatively new to the GF world. Being a pastry chef, I am always on the look-out for things as close to the ‘real thing’ as I can get and a lot of people tell me Jules is the way! Cannot wait to try recipes and/or the flour blend! :o )

  274. H Hedenkamp says:

    I would love to have this cook book! Have tried gluten free products from the store but they’ve been tasteless & dry.

  275. Darcy says:

    I am not yet diagnosed, but have gone gluten free and almost all of my symptoms are gone. Miss real bread though.

  276. Aline says:

    I have been trying to go gluten free since I found out I was allergic to wheat, but haven’t had much luck in my area. If I win, I will have a better chance at making things I like AND can eat.

  277. kris says:

    would LOVE to win this! always looking for new ways to help my daughter deal with her celiac. thanks for running this contest!!

  278. Nanci Selk says:

    We are always looking for new allergy free resources. We love it when we find products and recipes that work.

  279. Shari says:

    WOW, three cookbooks & flour too? Awesome!

  280. Dawn Fellerman says:

    I would love to win this cookbook. I will definitely try the flour. My autistic son has been gluten free for two years now. I bake and cook all of his food (and the rest of us have gone to 90% gf). It would be great to have some new recipes to spark up our family menus.

  281. Irene says:

    I would love to try your product! Looking for new recipes and products to explore great meals to share w/friends that also have Gluten issues and always asking for new products and recipes! Thank you for your consideration :)

  282. Rachael says:

    I would love to win this! I recently found out I can’t eat gluten. I’m looking for all the recipes I can :) Hope I win!

  283. Phyllis says:

    This looks great! I would love to check out the cookbook and try the flower!! My kids would love a snowy gluten free baking day!!!
    Phyllis

  284. janie patterson says:

    So excited to see this product. Both my husband and I are gluten intolerant.

  285. David Hylton says:

    I have found very few products that make good gluten free foods, but this flour and a little kitchen know how are wonders for this celiac

  286. Laura says:

    I would love to cook new gluten free recipes for my favorite guy who has celiac disease. I’m loving cooking now.

  287. Aisha says:

    I have been searching for a good gluten free cook book ever since both my best friend and mom were diagnosed with celiac. I also am interested in finding a really good gluten free flour, as all the ones I’ve tried so far either taste too bean-y or do not hold up well.

  288. Martha says:

    I would love to try this flour. I really miss homemade dinner rolls when entertaining family. I am biopsy diagnosed Celiac.

  289. Marion says:

    thank you so much for this kind offer….I am sure anyone who wins this great book will appreciate all the new recipes we will now be able to make and enjoy. Good luck to us all!!

  290. Dawn says:

    We are a gluten-free family of five. Would LOVE to add this cookbook to the collection.

  291. Tonja says:

    I would absolutely love to win this cookbook. I only have one gluten free cookbook and it’s geared more toward kids.

  292. I would love to win the cookbooks & the flour to try it all out with. I Loveintroducing family to gluten free baked goods. Thanks for the opportunity. :)
    Antoinette

  293. dave laird says:

    Excited to try another GF product. Cookbook and flour-sweet deal.

  294. Shannon J. says:

    I’m so afraid to cook with different flours because they’re so expensive and being new to being GF, I have no idea what I like and don’t like. But I’m always willing to try a contest and perhaps get the opportunity to try something new.

  295. Shannon Smith says:

    My Son and I are Gluten Free. Tried Her flour–very good! Would love to have her cook books!

  296. Sue OKray says:

    I just found out recently that I have a gluten intolerance. I love to bake and I am just trying to learn about the gluten free options. To receive this free gift and flour would really help me so much. Thanks!

  297. Whitney says:

    I haven’t tried this brand, but it looks yummy!

  298. Joe Denison says:

    GF Cookbook!

  299. Heather says:

    I’d love to win a copy of this cookbook!

  300. Anna Aversa says:

    I would love to have a gluten free cookbook!!

  301. Jennifer says:

    Hi there! I really can’t wait to try this new flour. After recently being diagnosed after being gravely ill for over a year GF food has really saved my health. I would love to be able to smell the scent of freshly baked bread throughout my house again! :)

  302. kaye says:

    I would love to have the free flour and cookbooks so I cam learn to be gluten free and be able to cook for my mother in law who has celiac disease
    ce

  303. Amanda Harrell says:

    I love this flour. Its probably the best out there!

  304. Karen Salazar says:

    I love cookbooks! Gluten free for 3 years, a good cookbook would help tremendously.

  305. Amanda Harold says:

    This is the best gluten free flour on the market. Jules is so sweet too, she was a celiac conference I attended :) Hope I win!!

  306. Heather FG says:

    My daughter was diagnosed less than a year ago and I would love to have that cookbook!

  307. Louise Prevatte says:

    Jules flour is not available anywhere I have shopped so far and I would love to have a GF flour that will substitute equally to wheat flour! Of course, a new cookbook is always welcome, too.

  308. Jessica says:

    would love to find this flour–I haven’t seen it yet in stores, but yesterday spent a whopping $38 on 10# of GF flour–I’m definitely looking for an alternative, especially if it is more cost-conscious than whatever I had.

  309. Lydia says:

    Just starting out my diet. Would love an awesome recipe book to go by and yummy flour to use. Thank you so much for your wonderful recipes and awesome products ;)

  310. Candy G says:

    My 3.5 year old son who loves cookies was just diagnosed, I would love to have that cookbook and some flour to make him some oh so yummy treats.

  311. Neisa Logman says:

    I’ve been eating gluten-free for the last 2.5 years, and am always on the lookout for gluten substitutes. I look forward to trying Jules flour! :)

  312. Susie Faber says:

    My daughter has MS, medically retired Firefighter from the Army, and we are gluten, dairy, and legume-free! It’s great to have more variety to choose from in order to cook healthy meals!!

  313. Joni Horne says:

    I have been gluten/dairy free for 6 days so far! I was just diagnosed last week…not celiac but I have a very high intolerance for gluten and dairy. I am just learning my way around gluten free baking and would LOVE the chance to use/bake with your products!

  314. Amanda Esposito says:

    Wow! Flour, too! I was recently told that I must be gluten free, and it has been quite an adjustment. I would love to win and be able to bake some of the desserts that I’m missing!

  315. Janie says:

    I’m just starting my life Gluten Free and the cookbook would be a great help. The flour is a very good bonus.

  316. CBenaski says:

    Very Cool!! I’m new to the “Gluten Free” World, I need recipes that I KNOW are good :)

  317. Dana says:

    I would love to win this cookbook. I need all the help I can get.

  318. Angie says:

    Jules you have the best flour on the market hands down, your bread mix is the best, I actually mix the bread mix and put it in cup cake tins and make dinner rolls, I freeze them and defrost one when I have a meal. Being from the south I am always looking for a good biscuit,well with Jules flour I make the best biscuits my grandmother can not tell the difference. I have even given some of your flour to my friends who are not celiac and they love it. I hope I can turn as many people one to the wonderful products and ccokbooke you provide!! I would love to win your new cookbook and moreof your fab flour, with all of your great recipes I find I am cooking more and eating so much better. Oh the rum cake at christmas turned out fantastic!!!!!

  319. Dana says:

    I would love to win this cookbook.

  320. susan says:

    I would love to win one of your cookbooks….I need ideas GF exciting meals.

  321. Michelle Palin says:

    I love Jules flours & I can’t wait to try some of her recipes in this cookbook!

  322. Lori Baird says:

    I would love to win the cookbook/flour. The recipes look exciting and the finished products look, well, YUMMMMMMM!!!!

  323. Teresa says:

    I have in the last year found out that I have a “sensitivity” to Gluten and would love to try this if its that good! mmmm desserts :)

  324. YUM! It would be awesome to be able to cook those things for my family!

  325. Tera Wolf (Wolf Pack Mom of 7) says:

    Hi there. I follow you on FB. I would LOVE to win a cookbook. You see, I have 7 children, and 2 are diagnosed Celiacs with 2 more gluten-intolerant. Plus, I eat gluten-free as well. I cook in bulk and bake all of my own goodies, because the pre-made are just too expensive in the numbers I need.
    Thanks again for all you do!
    Tera Wolf, Wolf Pack Mom of 7 to Devin, Drew, Odette, Olivia, Onnalee, Dylan, & Ondrea

  326. Mardi Hutchinson says:

    It would be awesome to be able to make those things for my family.

  327. Vicky Sing says:

    WOW, what a spectacular Giveaway! I am the only CD person in my area that makes GF from scratch and always looking for new items to cook up. I just received a new bread machine from my birthday and Christmas combined and using it whenever possible. I haven’t personally haven’t bought Jules GF flours, but will use these flours faithfully in my baking. And another GF cookbook is welcomed in my home. I will add that I did make the Gingersnaps mix, didn’t tell anyone that they were mine at a party and got great replies from non-gf and GF people (after I told them).

  328. Dawn Beachy says:

    I’m always looking for wonderful GF dessert recipes! The cookbook sounds great!

  329. Julie says:

    We are nearly completely Gluten Free! We are new to the world of GF and I am switching us over not only for the health benefits that I have noticed, But for our son who has Aspergers. I have noticed a GREAT change in him and his behaviors. We are not completely Free yet. But I am getting us there.. And look forward to seeing more and more improvements!

    Oh and Some helpful recipes wouldn’t hurt! LOL

  330. Trisha says:

    Learning gluten free cooking for my daughter and need the help!

  331. Vickie Mason says:

    My daughter is gluten intolerant. Winning the flour or the cookbook would be fantastic!!

  332. Kelly Dunn says:

    I just bought some of her flour and would like to have a cookbook that would give me some ideas. I share ideas with other women who have no access to alot of information. I REALLY NEED A GOOD COOKBOOK ;0

  333. Chelsea says:

    I am gluten free and i absolutely love this flour! I would love to win a free bag!

  334. Sarah T says:

    I have been wanting to try this flour for some time. And, I’m always looking for more great cookbooks!

  335. Tammy Hand says:

    I LOVE Jules’ gluten free flour! I just finished using my first 5-pound bag but ordered more before it was gone. I have been able to cook some of my favorite recipes from years past by using this flour instead of wheat flour, and they taste great! I’d love to have her cookbook to go with the great flour!

  336. Carren Anderson says:

    Just wanted to share that Jules all purpose flour is great. Been GF for 17 yrs. Raised on a farm & did all baking & cooking from scatch from recipes handed down for generations.

  337. Jane Runge Sanger says:

    Gluten intolerance has touched it’s fourth generation with my son. We are now a gluten free home and ALL feel better for it. Thanks Jules for making it so much easier (and better tasting!) than in my childhood.

  338. Amber K says:

    Wow, giveaway posts certainly have the most comments!

    I am still fairly new at this gluten-free thing, and winning is always good!

  339. Michelle W says:

    Great contest. Would love some yummy flour to cookies and biscuts with!!!!!

  340. Erin Lembke says:

    Hope to win and try some of your fabulous looking recipes!

  341. Rae Traster says:

    I have just recently found out that I have celiac and have went gluten free. It is a hard but needed adjustment. I wish they new about this when I was young and in and out of the hospital for “unexplained flu-like sicknesses”.

    I am looking for any products and recipes that will help in my transition to my new gluten free life. And I am looking forward to finally having a healthy life.

  342. Julia says:

    My sister has Celiac and my little nephew has milk/egg/nut allergy.

  343. Mary McClay says:

    I would love to win this! The only kind of bread I can get my daughter who has ceilacs along with her diabetes, to eat is HOMEMADE bread, so we do a lot of baking.
    The recipes sound wonderful!! Hope to win this one!!

  344. My g-free daughter is a big fan of Jules. I would love to win the flour and a cookbook for her!

  345. Great giveaway…would LOVE to get my hands on her book!

  346. Nancy says:

    I have never heard of this flour. I wonder when it will come to my area?
    Thanks for the give away opportunities!

  347. Lynne Jacob says:

    Can’t live without Jules. WOuld love cookbook or flour

  348. Anne Rolfert says:

    I would love to win the flour and cookbook! I have made pancakes, gf beer bread and a vegan blueberry, banana and flax seed bread with it (due to my egg allergies too) that came out delicious! This flour is the best taste and texture I have had. I made grilled cheese tonight with my beer bread and it is the best I’ve had in the 4 years since going gf. My kids who also must eat gf also loved the pancakes and breads/ sandwiches. Would love to win! Thanks!

  349. Aline says:

    I am always trying to find new flours to use, since there is very little around here that I like. They all seem so dry and heavy. Maybe it is because I use soy milk and soy butter instead of the “cow” kind (allergic to dairy also).

  350. Andrea says:

    I have CD and love Jules’ flour – I only use hers to bake with!

  351. Marisa says:

    Love to cook gluten free and would love to try some new recipes as well as a new flour mix!

  352. Chelsea Jaques says:

    Can’t wait to try the new mix!

  353. Tera says:

    My daughter was just diagnosed with Celiac Disease. This would be very helpful :)

  354. Dorie says:

    I would so love to have a cookbook. And of course the flour to use with it!

  355. Marsha says:

    I am so liking products I am already using and can hardly wait to get a new cookbook and/or 5 lbs of her great flour! Keep up the good work!

  356. Emily Deitz says:

    Great site, love the giveaway!

  357. larry davidson says:

    cant tell ya how great a difference now than when my wife was diagnosed….now we have products like this that actually make delicous products!

  358. Denise Hall says:

    Everything I have made with Jules Gluten Free Flour has turned out delicious. Home made is better than anything you can buy at the store. It is satisfying to eat “nearly normal” again. All the recipes in Jules cookbooks have been tested and work! No more wasting expensive flour. The favorite thing I have made is soft pretzels. I never thought I would have those again. Thanks, Jules!

  359. Sherry says:

    Love the Jules flour! Easy to use and adapt recipes. Always looking for new ones tht work for the whole family.

  360. tim cayer says:

    Your flour is by far the best on the market.works well with all receipes.

  361. Tracy Aiello says:

    I’m new to the gluten free world and can use all of the ideas and suggestions I can get to help me and my fiancé stay on track.

  362. Tonya Froemel says:

    I just got a bag of Jules four as a gift and can’t wait to try it! I would love to win!

  363. Charlene Schwieger says:

    I’m always looking for new recipes and new products!
    I hope I win!!!

  364. Valerie Van Gelderen says:

    I have 9 children, and 7 of them have celiac disease if you can even believe it!! I can always use more flour and a new cookbook would be grand! Hope it’s me you choose!

  365. Rebecca B. says:

    I love Jules’ flour!! It gave me the incentive I needed to take my whole family’s meal plans gluten free. I am the only one who must be on a gluten free diet and it was a hassle to have to be so careful in my own kitchen to avoid contamination. Once I discovered her flour, I made the leap. I truly now have a gluten free kitchen .. And my husband and kids are loving it! My husband of 18 years says he didn’t realize I was such a great chef.

  366. Lori Hatdy says:

    I think Jules’ flour is awesome but more importantly my wheat-allergic son appreciates the near normal bakery that is produced as a result. I have never been much of a Baker with wheat products so when we had to go gluten-free I encountered a night mare situation. AWESOME FLOUR AND JULES’ baking enthusiasm is contagious!

  367. Karen says:

    Jules Flour is the best. Thanks for helping me make my daughters first GF Christmas the best!!! <3 !!!!

  368. bren brill says:

    I’ve just started trying out baking. I could surely use this cookbook and the flour too.

  369. Kellie says:

    Everything looks wonderful!!! I am slowly going GF for myself and my family!! I just know we will feel so much better in the long run. I would love to try the flour

  370. Katy Austin says:

    I would love to win. Pick me, pick me!!!

  371. Niki Thompson says:

    I was diagnosed at 2 years old & have been struggling with a *truly* GF diet my whole life. I was so glad to find Jules GF Flour! Great stuff! I will be 29 this weekend; winning would be the best birthday present!!!

  372. Diane Crittenden says:

    YUMMMMMYYY!!! ^_^

  373. Robin says:

    I would love the cookbook and even better with the flour! Sa-weet! Pick me, pick me! :)

  374. carolyn says:

    would love to learn the cooking tec. in cooking gluten free. i am a cook in a college and have several students asking for gluten free products. this book would be very helpful to me.

  375. Kathi B. says:

    I love using Jules flour and the many recipes that make eating gluten free food a pleasure. I would love to have her new cookbook so I could learn how to adapt more recipes.

  376. Stacey says:

    I’ve been wanting to try the Flour. Hope I win, but will buy soon if not!

  377. Pam Bostic says:

    I was diagnosed about a year and a half ago. My mommy continues to attempt to make me bread and other various sweets. But they turn out dense enough to bust a window. Makes for a great weapon and nasty food. We could really use the help of your cookbook! :)

  378. Ashley says:

    I LOVE JULES!!! She makes gluten free living bearable!!! <3

  379. I would love to win and try her products!

  380. Belinda Galvin says:

    Cannot wait for recipe book, always looking for great gluten free recipes.

  381. Sharon Wheeler says:

    My husband and I are new to GF living so a cookbook or flour would be wonderful to win!!

  382. Londa Buxton says:

    Shared 50# order with my niece, and sister for our Christmas baking. It was the best flour I have used and I am out of my share of our 50#. Could really use the flour and a recipe book.

  383. Patricia Trelfa says:

    New to Glutenfree – new to Celiac Disease. Just made “liquid brownies”. I really need the help!!

  384. Vickie Pertuset says:

    My husband was diagnosed in 1996 with Ceiliacs Disease-Back then it was really hard to find anything gluten-free!! I had to real creative!! Now there are so many choices for him!! I would love to win this contest-He would really enjoy these items too!! The cookbook would be awesome!! I published some gluten-free recipes in our annual holiday cookbook in my county this year. Thanks, Vickie Pertuset

  385. Miriam Werquin says:

    What a great idea flour and cookbook giveaways. Especially great for the cooking impaired, like me!

  386. My daughter-in-law is new to being gluten free and cookbook and/or the flour would be a great help for her to get on the right path with her new diet.

  387. Debbie Charron says:

    Jules’s flour make it a joy to cook gluten free – even gluten eaters love anything I make using her flour. I have the first cookbook – actually signed as I was privileged to see her do a demo in Oct 2009 in East Greenwich, RI at Back to Basics. If you ever get a chance to go to a demo – RUN don’t walk!!!!!!
    I have actually made a Buche e Noel (yule log cake) and I am able to make any regular cookie recipe using her flour and they always come out great. The newest one this past holiday was Ginger Stars adapted from a Food Network Recipe.

  388. Katie Kernagis says:

    I’ve been gluten free for about 6 months, but the idea of cooking and baking with different flours and the expenses have so overwhelmed me that I gave up even before trying. this looks really simple, sounds delicious. would love the cookbook and flour to start eating different things again!

  389. Lee Lowery says:

    I have never used Jules Gluten Free All Purpose Flour, but would love to give it a try. I have become so accustomed to mixing my own blends because I had not found one that worked for everything.

  390. Lorraine Springer says:

    Everything looks wonderful….can’t wait to try these! I hope I win so I can try them all :)

  391. Angie Tooley says:

    My family loves the Jules Flour!

  392. Tosha Bow says:

    I have shied away from baking since being diagnosed in November of 2009.
    I would love to try your flour and baking again. : )
    God Bless
    Tosha

  393. I just got her cookbook because my 3 yr old daughter was diagnosed with a gluten allergy (among many other things) and my husband also has been having numerous stomach and health issues. I have been dying to try her flour! I keep hearing its the best around! Its so great to know that even with all allergies and things we need to stay away from, that there are still wonderful things to eat!

  394. Amanda says:

    I am so excited about the new cookbook! I would also love to try your flour!

  395. Amanda Thorn says:

    Trying to win a gf cookbook or flour for my friend whose son has celiac’s disease. Thanks!!

  396. Tonya Caward says:

    Would love to try the flour and am always looking for new cookbooks! :)

  397. Xenia Najacht says:

    I would love to win! Our family is switching to a GF household and we need all the recipes and help available.

  398. Doing this for Melissa Burke’s son who has celiacs. Would love to see her win. She’s been awesome about sharing GF recipes with all of us.

  399. MIchael says:

    Great site! I love the knowledge of the writer(s) and creativity of the recipes. Would love to win!

  400. Carol Williams says:

    Been GF fo the past seven years! Always willing to try new things! (can someone PUHLEASE invent GF puff pastry! Missing my suasage rolls during the holidays!)

  401. Linda says:

    I LOVE this flour! I just made Jules’ homemade pizza recipe using her flour, of course, with caramelized onions for dinner tonight. SO GOOD! ALL her recipes are SO GOOD! :)

  402. Shannan says:

    I just heard about this flour and I can’t wait to try it!!!! It would be great to win this.

  403. Tamera says:

    I’m almost out of my first bag! I LOVE this flour! Everything I have tried has turned out great! Which is such a relief cause I love to cook and recently had to switch my whole family to gf. I was worried about how food would turn out, and if my 5 & 7 year old boys would eat it, but Jule’s flour has taken the stress away. Thank you so much!

  404. Cindy says:

    I love this giveaway. I’m new to GF cooking and I’m always looking for good recipes to try.

  405. Patricia C. says:

    I just got a sample of the flour in the mail and I can’t wait to try it – I am really excited about it.

    I would love to get a good GF cookbook – my husband, son, and I all recently found out we are varying degrees of celiac and/or gluten intolerant. Difficult for all of us making the transition.

  406. Kimm K. says:

    Hope I win so I can give the gift to my childhood friend Melissa B. Our son’s both suffer from food allergies so this would help my chances of trying some of her yummy gf creations. I know how much I enjoyed her mothers cooking therefore she might be finding me sleeping over like the good old days for the good eats. GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE FANS :)

  407. Sounds good, I will have to try it!

  408. Mercy says:

    I’m new to gluten free cooking and would love to try the cookbook and/or flour.

  409. Hailey Peck says:

    We love Jules flour, she has NEVER steered us wrong! :)

  410. Mike says:

    GF cookbooks rock.

  411. Silent Cal says:

    I would love to win the flour and books. I’ve been holding onto the 1 1/2 cup sample of Jules’ flour that I got before Christmas, trying to figure out which old recipe I miss deserves a try. Maybe it’ll be pumpkin pie this weekend…it just wasn’t Thanksgiving without it.

  412. Jenn-O says:

    We just started going gluten free so this would be a great addition to our cabinets!!

  413. Sue Bush says:

    I can’t wait to try it!

  414. Amanda Thompson says:

    This is my all time favorite gluten free flour. I cannot wait to make soft pretzels with it!

  415. kate says:

    I can’t wait to try it. I didn’t know soft pretzels were possible.

  416. Linda N says:

    Always known I had a gluten intolerance, and was in denial for many years. Glad someone else came out with a GF cookbook. Looking forward to trying this flour. Good luck everyone!

  417. Aletha says:

    My 5 yr old cannot have gluten and I am always looking for creative recipes to make him so he doesn’t have to miss out on the good things. Being a kid is hard enough!

  418. Linda says:

    Just bought one cookbook. Can’t wait to try it! I would love to win another!!

  419. Kathi French says:

    This flour made the best pancakes I have had since being diagnosed almost 3 years ago! My gluten eating family loved them!

  420. Brandy says:

    Yay for free stuff! :D

  421. Julie says:

    I would love to win your new cookbook! I’ve been enjoying your e-books recipes. :)

  422. Mary says:

    Cooking gluten free has been so hard for me…I would love to win this cookbook to help me!

  423. Susan says:

    I would love the opportunity to win a gluten free cookbook. I don’t have one yet and they are financially impossible for a cash-strapped household, but it would help since I have to have more from scratch foods now due to life-threatening allergies.

  424. Ashley Meredith says:

    I would really love to win this!!!

  425. cheryl says:

    I love to see the new stuff you create. Being gluten free can be challenging! Thanks for your hard work!

  426. Jason McMahon says:

    We just bought 3 bags of your flour and it is great. We made the best biscuits that we have had in years. Thank you so much.

  427. Vicki says:

    I would love to try this flour and check out these cookbooks. Thanks so much for offering this!

  428. Brenda says:

    Would love to try this! I haven’t found a good gf flour as of yet and I love baking so it’s been hard to bake things.

  429. Robyn says:

    I would love a cookbook and I would love to try this flour. We found out our son has a gluten allegry in October and this has been tough!! The whole family is Gluten free now and it has been a big adjustment. These cookbooks would help a lot!

  430. Je'Ne Randall says:

    I have heard this flour is amazing….Can’t wait to try it!

  431. Kristy says:

    This cookbook looks great. Always looking for new gf recipes. I want to win!!

  432. CareBear says:

    New to Gluten Free recipes as my daughter is ADHD. Doing some research to see if she will really do better without gluten etc. Interested to learn more and try new things as my family starts to cut back on several food items.

  433. Lauren says:

    I’m 16 and I was diagnosed last week with ceoliacs after years of trying to find out what was wrong!
    this would be an amazing prize as I don’t own anything gluten free and need help to get off a usual junk food teenage diet! congratulations on the book.

  434. Jonathan says:

    I look forward to trying your mix and reading your cookbooks! :)

  435. Carol says:

    I would love to try your flour. I have not seen it in any stores in Gillette, WY yet, but I will keep looking. I love your e-recipes and look so forward to making lots of them. Thank you for posting such a wonderful online recipe and information site. It would be wonderful to win let alone the cookbook, but flour too. Keep up the good work and again Thank you!!

  436. janice says:

    Would love to try this flour and check out your cookbook. My 5 year old is dairy free, gluten free and now so am i. Challenging!!!

  437. Je'Ne Randall says:

    I have heard this flour is amazing…I can’t wait to try it!

  438. Ruth Mills says:

    I have not tried your flour but would love to. We are a 3-generation family of celiacs and are always looking for better products and new recipies.

  439. tammy says:

    I love all new gluten possibilites after being a huge cook before being diagnosed I feel my cooking skills hands have been “tied” if you will for many family favorites.

  440. I would love either of these. I am new to gf eating and unemployed, alone, and not sure how i wll pay rent next month so anything extra will be nice and helpful.

  441. Jane says:

    The pie looks fabulous! Would love to try that recipe.

  442. I have not had the pleasure of trying Jules products , yet . I would love , though . I have Celiac and my son is Autistic .

  443. Lindsay R says:

    so excited about this giveaway! im always looking for new cookbooks and happen to be in need of more gf flour at the moment so its a win/win haha :)

  444. Esther Tartaglia says:

    I have never tried this flour. I have never seen it in my area. I would love to win a bag.

  445. brad says:

    This flour sounds fantastic!

  446. I have goten reid of most of my cook books since i found out I can’t take the glutens would be nice to open another cook book and be able to use whats in it, I love cook books

  447. Dorothy Draeger says:

    Who does not love free stuff? Especially something as great as this!

  448. Erin Powell says:

    Looking forward to trying out some recipes with your flour combo!

  449. Kim says:

    Have followed Jules’ before but never tried her flours. Would be great to win this and do so! Thanks

  450. Michele says:

    So excited to try the pretzels!! I miss those the most.

  451. Patty Murphy says:

    LOVE, Love, love this flour and can ALWAYS use another GF cookbook as I try to adapt to GF cooking!

  452. k8soup says:

    I am really getting into gluten free cooking…this would help a bunch!!

  453. Amber Miller says:

    I can’t wait to try this. I hate the texture of so many GF mixes.

  454. Jamie says:

    What a great opportunity! I’ve heard nothing but great things about Jules and her AP flour and recipes! Since becoming dairy and gluten free I basically tossed all of my favorite cookbooks. Having one that I could actually use and make GOOD food would just be terrific.

  455. Alexandra says:

    yummy yummy!

  456. Kerry says:

    Having a hard time with the gluten free thing. I am trying new things daily.

  457. Dawn says:

    Recently found out 3 of my children are gluten sensitive. We are experimenting with all the flours.

  458. Jennifer Layman says:

    Do you still have the problem with baked good falling with this mix? I have yet to be able to overcome it.

  459. Gwen says:

    The baked goods pictured look very good! I’d love to try them & add them to my list of standbys.

  460. Nancy says:

    Kelli De Planche is entered

  461. Nancy says:

    Karin Hanford is entered

  462. Linda Diaz says:

    I love to bake. Good tasting flour in a 5 pound bag would be wonderful!!

  463. Michele says:

    wonderful edition for my continue quest for delicious recipes :)

  464. Emma says:

    I’ve just started eating gluten free. Would love getting something to get me started.

  465. Dena Tartamella says:

    Pick me! I have celiac disease & I love cooking gluten free meals at home =)

  466. Rebecca says:

    I can not wait to try Jules GF mixes they sound delicious, and those recipies look delicious!

  467. Dave Daiber says:

    Greatness cookbook ever

  468. Janet Dunham says:

    My family has come to really like the rice pasta that I need to use, but so far not any of the other products (with the exception of a double chocolate browning mix.) Where can I get this flour?

  469. Claudette says:

    My husband needs this since he was diagnosed with Celiac disease this summer.

  470. jackie says:

    Pick me…LOL
    I can not find your product at my local Health stores :( but have been wanting to try it.

  471. Jennifer says:

    I would love to have some flour mix. I am very new to gluten free. I have been eating that way for about a month and I can already tell a difference. My stomach thanks me. :)

  472. Shanon Heil says:

    I would LOVE to win…I don’t own a cookbook yet and I struggle to find ideas.
    Thanks!

  473. Kat says:

    GREAT prize! I’d love that!

  474. Stacy Garver says:

    This sounds great! I would love to try out a bag of flour and check out this cookbook. I am fairly new to this gluten free thing and this would help out a ton!

  475. gabriella says:

    I need a new cookbook desperately!!! Please pick ME!! I’ve been gluten free for about 6 years now and it’s hard to find a good receipe book.

  476. pam gentry says:

    Would love to try your product!

  477. Terri says:

    Would love to try this in my banana cupcakes!

  478. Christie says:

    I am so excited to try this! Been gluten free for about five years now and we love trying new things in our house. Looks great!

  479. Tanya Furches says:

    Fantastic! I can’t wait to try your product and pick up your cookbook! :-)

  480. Amanda H. says:

    I would love to win this and try out great new gluten-free recipes! I am always looking for more!

  481. Steph says:

    The baked goods look really delicious. I would love to try this flour and read this cookbook. I enjoy trying new GF recipes.

  482. Peggy Murphy says:

    My 4 year old son is Gluten intolerant and allergic to cow’s milk. We are still trying to find recipes that don’t taste like cardboard and that he will enjoy. This would help so much.

  483. Peggy says:

    Can’t wait to order this flour as this would be my first purchase. I want to make a gluten free Chicken Pot Pie so with that I need to start with a great tasting flour and an incredible cookbook.

  484. Annie Thome says:

    With two daughters with Celiac Disease, NEW cookbooks are a must around here. We have had to learn to read all the labels and not trust the old recipes. Would love to see some new recipes that really do taste good! Thanks for all your help! Annie

  485. Jolyn says:

    I’m new to gluten free cooking….this would be a huge help!

  486. Michele Trester says:

    Enter me in the contest!!

  487. Nancy Miller says:

    Hi – Would love to try the Jules Items – have to travel 60 miles to get to an Earth Fare Store and 200 miles for Whole Foods – this would be a great help! Thanks for the chance :)

  488. mary says:

    love the all purpose flour mix

  489. I have a child with special needs and would like to start tring him on gluten free.. cook book would be nice…

  490. Kelsey says:

    I have been wanting to try this mix for a long time! The recipes look great!!

  491. Shannon Hunt says:

    Wow! This is really exciting! Super excited every time I get a new cookbook and even better when I get stuff to cook with along with it!

  492. Korin Carter says:

    Love the recipes and helpful hints. Makes understanding “Gluten Free” mush easier.

  493. melissa rego says:

    Id love to have some help with preparing meals for my son i am disabled and tring to help my son deal with his autisum thru diet control,but being poor and having to make all meals for him seapratly is alot of studing and reading lables id love a cookbook for him and any other help is welcomed with the utmost gratitude.thank you for the chance,god bless .

  494. I am SO glad I’ve found Jules’ GF Flour. It has made life SO much easier! Thanks, Jules, for all you do! And thanks, Nancy, for promoting her products!

  495. Jane Dittman says:

    I’m a big fan of Jules GF all purpose flour. It is soooooooo much better than any other I’ve tried. I have all the other Jules cookbooks and use them all the time.

  496. Ali Williams says:

    Please choose me! I am new to Celiac and would greatly appreciate the help learning how to cook gluten free!

  497. Carol Hogan says:

    I hope I win. Newly dxed as Celiac

  498. Jill says:

    This would be a great help!

  499. Cherie Rayborn says:

    I am trying to get into the gluten-free thing but I have found it hard to find products to work with in my local store. I am resorting to online shopping. I have noticed a difference since I started.

  500. Rachel says:

    Yay! Another resource for Celiacs like me!

  501. Lisa Miller says:

    If you haven’t tried this flour, you are missing out! I need the new cookbook so I can try more things and be motivated to bake!

  502. Jen Wilton says:

    I LOVE Jules flour! My mom, sister & I had our annual Holiday Cookie baking day and made everything GF using Jules, and no one in the family knew the difference. We are never without it now!

  503. Cynthia Barksdale says:

    I so need all purpose Gluten Free Flour and a cookbook. I need to eat right so I can stop killing myself.

  504. Amber says:

    crescent rolls? good heavens, sign me up!

  505. Tim Mallery says:

    I would love to get a free copy of this cookbook!

  506. Johnna Diaz says:

    Wow, this looks incredible! So I’m just new at this, the very forefront of navigating what seems so complex and daunting. This makes the whole process look downright comforting and not scary or intimidating after all. Thank you for a new way of understanding and possibilities!

  507. M Wind says:

    I would love a gluten free cookbook! Both my kids are sensitive to gluten.

  508. j Verm says:

    I would love some gluten free cookbooks – so far I have just been winging it! I never know which cookbooks to buy !!

  509. Jae says:

    I am putting my ADHD son on a gluten free diet so this would help so much!

    Thanks for the opportunity!
    Jae
    passiontealemonade (at) yahoo (.) com

  510. Melissa says:

    I’m buying some, just based on the reviews – I’d absolutely love to win some flour – it is sooo expensive living like this, but the alternatives are not palatable either. I have dreams of eating a cookie or some rolls from pre-gluten days… Thanks for the chance to win

  511. Anne says:

    I’m brand-new GF! Fingers crossed to win!!

  512. Beth says:

    I’m new to gluten-free and can’t believe how much better I am feeling already. Thanks for the chance to win!

  513. Lisa F says:

    I love Jules’ flour !!

  514. Charmaine Sheath says:

    I love Jules site. I’m a new celiac and find it very helpful.
    I would love to win the flour or cookbook!

  515. Kathy says:

    My husband has been recently diagnose with Celiac disease and has not liked any of the GF items I have baked. I need all the help I can get! Thanks for the chance to win!

  516. i wpud love one for me and my family!

  517. Melanie says:

    Would love to try the GF flour! I’ve been struggling with baking and if it’s even worth baking (some stuff just gets thrown away due to poor taste). Some of the GF flours are terrible. I’ve found one that is pretty good but this sounds awesome as well.

  518. Deb Denherder says:

    I have heard alot about Jules recently…have not had the opportunity to try any recipes…this would be great to get me started

  519. Mellissa Bainter says:

    Newly diagnosed and rather lost in the baking department! Could use all the help I can get! Thanks.

  520. Jen says:

    OOOOOHH! I just recently started baking gf. I always thought it would be too hard but it’s not with the right stuff! I’d love to try your all purpose flour and possibly add it to the recipe’s in the cookbook I’ve just started!

  521. Jessica says:

    Did I make it in time?

  522. Meghan Kelleher says:

    My husband who was loves to bake and cook was just diagnosed with Celiac disease and this would be a great start for him to help with the lifestyle change. We are trying to find new ways for him to be able to still eat the foods he enjoys without the side effects that hurt him.

  523. Jennifer Phythian says:

    I would so love to try this flour, always looking for yummy mixes to make my gluten free journey more enjoyable! :)

  524. michelle says:

    My daughter and I are following a gluten free diet and are just starting to explore baking. I think it is awesome that you are giving books and flour away!

  525. michelle guerra says:

    I would love to learn how to prepare more yummy treats for my 3 year old!

  526. I would love to win one of the cookbooks so I can help my son Joey eat foods that don’t upset his stomach. He is our miracle boy and I will do anything to help him learn to enjoy foods for the rest of his life. His twins sister would help as well!

  527. H says:

    i would love to win this, just became a celiac and would like to try Jule’s, I have heard so many wonderful things about this flour and it wont hurt my stomach:)

  528. Alisha says:

    I love this flour mix, and I love all of Jules’ recipes! Would love to win the new cookbook!

  529. Elizabeth L. says:

    I would love to have the cookbook to use with the great flour!!

  530. rosana bernat says:

    I need this so bad I am a mother of 3 and I am married to a man that believes all gluten free baked goods are horrible I would love to prove him wrong

  531. swan brown says:

    This flour firms gluten-free baked goods up beautifully; however, sometimes too much. After several attempts at making chocolate chip cookies both with Jules’ recipe and that on the bag, trying to achieve a chewier cookie, I finally decided to experiment with combining this revolutionary flour with some of my other gluten-free flours to get a certain softness, with the firm cohesiveness that Jules’ flour offers. Works great!

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. [...] you can’t find Kim & Scott’s, try Jules Gluten Free’s Soft Pretzel Recipe, which is [...]

  2. [...] over at GlutenFreeville has a White Chocolate Pecan Sandy recipe that looks pretty darn amazing, too! Have a [...]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Get Adobe Flash player